Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Chicago – Millennium Park Medical Associates

Internal Medicine located in The Loop & Lakeview, Chicago, IL

(40 reviews)

Chicago – Millennium Park Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago – Millennium Park Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwina B.
Submitted 12/11/2021
I had my very first visit on Friday with Dr. Kahn. When I called to make the appointment, I was asked if I was okay with a Nurse Practitioner and I told them no, by it being my first time I wanted to see her and I was not disappointed. She seems very personable and was willing to answer my questions without me feeling as if I was being rushed out of there. I finally have found me a new primary care physician that I really like since my last one retired, it’s been 5 years.
Zarintaj B.
Submitted 11/30/2021
Excellent. Very happy with my favorite Doctor. Very curious & Ffriendly staff.
Jaime D.
Submitted 11/23/2021
Dr. Khan and her staff are always pleasant and professional. My experiences with Dr. Khan are great and I enjoy having her as my PC Physican as she is both personable and genuinely concerned about the care she provides.
Lee M.
Submitted 10/08/2021
Everything went smoothly and all my questions were addressed.
PRASAD K.
Submitted 10/08/2021
Dr. Khan and her staff are the best in the business. You can't find better service anywhere else.
John W.
Submitted 09/22/2021
Superior professionalism and exceptional courtesy.
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 09/14/2021
Dr. Kahn is an awesome doctor, she’s very understanding and always thorough.
SAMUEL E.
Submitted 09/13/2021
Great doctor, great staff.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/13/2021
Service was very fast , little wait time and staff was efficient ,competent and accommodating.
DERRICK B.
Submitted 08/24/2021
Dr. Khan is always pleasant, conversational and knowledgeable. Everything you’d want in a physician.
Norton K.
Submitted 07/27/2021
Pleasant, competent personnel
Mary H.
Submitted 07/09/2021
The whole staff was great Dr. Khan and her whole team. The nurse who did my vitals & drew my blood was awesome! As someone who hates needles and bruises like a peach, he not only was kind and ensured I was ok but did it so well that I did not bruise at all!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 07/01/2021
The staff are great, but the wait time is very long.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/17/2021
Dr. Khan is the best!!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/23/2021
Shots at the downtown office are always a pleasant experience. Done friendly and efficiently and rarely ever feel a thing.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/06/2021
Dr Khan is the best! I’ve been seeing her for many years and I just love her.
GINA S.
Submitted 03/24/2021
My experience is always great when I am scheduled with Dr. Khan. The staff are always helpful as well.
NILOFAR H.
Submitted 03/23/2021
Dr. Khan and whole staff are extremely attentive and incredibly caring!!
Shirley V.
Submitted 03/22/2021
Great
Rahel H.
Submitted 02/25/2021
Dr. Khan and her office were extremely swift and efficient while also so kind and approachable. I had a great appointment, I will be back!
Connie A.
Submitted 02/01/2021
If anyone is looking for an amazing PCP, a dr. Who listens to your concerns, takes extra measures to assure wellness and good health... Dr. Farah Khan is your person! I'm so thankful for her and her team!
Siobahn B.
Submitted 01/30/2021
Love Dr. Khan
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/20/2021
Excellent Providers, compassionate and caring. Location options and great early hours to get in and out before my work day!
Kimberly N.
Submitted 01/19/2021
Dr. Khan and her staff were great! Everyone was super friendly and efficient. Dr. Khan took the time to ask a lot of questions on my current state of health and genuinely wanted to make sure my issues were resolved.
Adrianne S.
Submitted 01/14/2021
Very pleasant, very thorough. All of the ladies were great
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 01/11/2021
I love Dr Khan
Melyssa L.
Submitted 01/07/2021
Dr. Kahn was very kind and knowledgeable. The staff were very kind
BRENDA T.
Submitted 12/09/2020
I particularly like the hands on experience given by the doctor and her staff. It's not a few questions and you're out after waiting a long time.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 12/05/2020
Dr. Khan listens to your concerns and answers your questions. I have never felt rushed by her or her staff, Nicole or Jessica. I came to Dr. Khan after my excellent physician passed away and I never thought I would trust another doctor as much as I trusted him, but I have found Dr. Khan to be just as caring and trustworthy as my previous physician, and her staff (Nicole and Jessica), who have been there forever are always so helpful and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Farah Khan.
Rong B.
Submitted 11/20/2020
goodw
Yvonne C.
Submitted 11/05/2020
Dr. Khan has been my physician for many years now. I came to hear after my beloved physician passed away. Dr. Khan takes the time to listen to you and gives excellent medical advise. She has endless patience and treats the doctor/patient relationship as a partnership, which is very important to me that I have a physician who wants my involvement in my own health care. I would recommend Dr. Khan to anyone. Her staff, Jessica and Nicole, have been with her for a very long time and they will do anything to help their patients. I was very lucky to have found them.
AKILAH B.
Submitted 10/27/2020
I love Dr. Khan AND her staff. They are responsive, personable, and a absolute pleasure. I always receive care that is not rushed. The staff make me feel comfortable asking questions which I have not experienced before. Dr. Khan has taken the time to get to know me which is great because she understands that external factors (job, relationships, life stressors, etc.) impact our health so she is not quick to just prescribe RXs, she gets to know YOU first.
NECITA D.
Submitted 10/27/2020
Excellent
Jeanette R.
Submitted 10/19/2020
My experience with Dr. Khan and her staff has always been great. The Dr. has great people skills and always has time to listen to your concerns.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/25/2020
Doctor Khan and her staff provide a deep and thorough level of care with a kind, humane and approachable bed side manner. As a primary care patient, I would recommend this office and its staff to anyone looking for a primary care provider.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/21/2020
Dr. Khan addressed all my concerns, and all test results were reviewed in a very timely manner.
Emily S.
Submitted 09/16/2020
The wait was 45 minutes but once the doctor could see me it was very efficient. She is professional and warm. Highly recommend.
Shirley V.
Submitted 08/21/2020
Excellent
Ana S.
Submitted 07/28/2020
I cancelled this appointment yesterday but I like this place overall
Terence H.
Submitted 07/07/2020
Everyone was very friendly, informative & helpful. I never have issues here.
Millennium Park Medical Associates, SC